Cart 0
Moogfest 2012 Official Festival Poster

Moogfest 2012 Official Festival Poster

  • $2000

Get your hands on the Moogfest 2012 Official poster designed by Eric Davis.  Featuring clouds and the moon in hues ranging from pastel to neon, this work of art is sure to be a great addition to any poster collection.  Printed on 100lb poster stock, this 18"x 24" poster also features the festival name, dates and complete line-up:

Primus 3D, Orbital, NAS, Miike Snow, Santigold, Richie Hawtin, Square Pusher, Explosions in the Sky, The Magnetic Fields, Four Tet, Divine Fits, GZA, Carl Craig, Pantha Du Prince, Sphongle, Thomas Dolby, Black Moth Super Rainbow, Actress, Cold Cave, El-P, Tim Hecker & Daniel Lopatin, Death Grips, Prefuse 73 with Teebs, Ana Sia, Morton Subotnick, Bear in Heaven, Harold Budd with Keith Lowe, Killer Mike, Blondes, Andy Stott, Julia Holter, Disclosure, Exitmusic, Trust, Buke & Gase, Ahleuchatistas, Wick-It the Instigator

Click here to view our autographed festival posters for sale!

Any questions? Email us at

All profits from the sales of our t-shirts benefit our hallmark projects, Dr. Bob's SoundSchool, the Moogseum and the preservation of the Bob Moog Foundation Archives.

The Bob Moog Foundation is an independent 501 (c)(3)  non-profit organization dedicated to preserving the legacy of Bob Moog by inspiring others through science, music, and innovation.

We are not associated with the manufacturing company Moog Music, Inc. in any way. 

Be sure to check out our clearance section for some great deals


We Also Recommend