Cart 0

Poster: Electronic Album Stamp Collection

  • $4900

Enjoy this amazing NEON print celebrating some of the most influential and exciting electronic albums of the last 50 years.

Featuring a collection of 42 re-imagined seminal electronic albums as a series of oversized postage stamps beginning with the 1968 groundbreaking eponymous album by Silver Apples and other classics including but not limited to:

Kraftwerk - Autobahn

Brian Eno - Ambient 1: Music for Airports

Gary Numan - The Pleasure Principle

The Human League - Dare

New Order - Power, Corruption, and Lies

Depeche Mode - Violator

Aphex Twin - Selected Ambient Works 85-92

Portishead - Dummy

The Chemical Brothers - Exit Planet Dust

Daft Punk - Homework

Bjork - Homogenic

.. and more. Each stamp features a graphic inspired by the album (or tracks on the album), the date of release, the label it was released on, and its running time. 

    • color lithograph that includes 4 neon colors and a shimmering silver foil
    • Printed on 120gsm Keaykolour "Snow White" uncoated paper
    • 60 H x 80 W cm

Need more information or have questions?
Email us at
  • We are not supported by or associated with the manufacturing company Moog Music, Inc.
  • The Bob Moog Foundation is an independent 501 (c)(3)  non-profit organization dedicated to preserving the legacy of Bob Moog by inspiring others through science, music, and innovation.

We Also Recommend