Cart 0
Moogfest 2010 Festival Poster

Moogfest 2010 Official Festival Poster

  • $2000

The official Moogfest 2010 Festival Poster features a Moog Voyager synthesizer emanating orange, blue, and black rays of sonic luminosity. Festival name, 'Halloween Weekend" date and lineup are featured as well. Measures 18"x24". Printed on 100lb art stock paper. 

Powerhouse Studios designed this 2010 poster. Some of their other design work include poster art for artists like Girl Talk, Bassnectar, Cold War Kids, and Grace Potter.

Full line-up listed on poster:

Alex B, Big Boi, Bonobo, Caribou, Claire and the Reasons, Dam Funk, Dark Party, DanDeacon, Devo, Delicate Steve, The Disco Biscuits,k DJ Bowie, DJ Spooky, El-P, Emeralds, Four Tet, Girl Talk, Gramatik, Headronics, Hot chip, Ikonika, Jevelin, Jon Hopkins, Jonsi, Kuroma, Lorn, Martyparty, Massive Attack, Matmos, Michal Menert, MGMT, Mimosa, Mindelixir, Mountain Man, Mute Math, Neon Indian, Nortec Collective Presents Bostich & Fussible, Nosaj Thing, The ocotpus project, Omar Souleyman, Panda Bear, Paper Tiger, Pnuma Trio, Pretty Lights, Projek Moog, RBTS Win, RJD2, Saturn Never Sleeps, School of Seven Bells, Shout Out Out Out Out, Sphongle, Sleigh Bells, Star Mountain, Strut & Friends, Thievery Corporation, Thump, Two Fresh, Van Dyke Parks, Virtual Boy, The Volt Per Octaves feat. Bernie Worrell, Younger Brother

Click here to view our autographed festival posters for sale!

Any questions? Email us at 


We Also Recommend